Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 09, 2015 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Greenville


Kelsey T.     Age 26      Female      Greenville 
Member ID: 24397 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Kelsey Tester I am from Greenville Ohio. I have done a few nanny jobs over the years and I am great with kids. I am a very active individual. I played college basketball for two years and just last year I was on the women's Rowing team for The Ohio State University. I am in the process of earning my bachelors degree in education and I minor in fashion and retail studies. I am going to be taking off some time from school due to some financial needs. I would love to have the opportunity to work for a family who is need of some extra assistance.
Thank you,
Kelsey Tester 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 0 references
Over the years I have been a babysitter for many family friends. Just last summer I was a nanny for a family with three children. One of the kids was deft. I have an extremely high level of patients with kids. I try to stay as active and involved as I possibly can. I would love to be of some assistance to a family who is in need. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Currently I am taking time off from school at The Ohio State University due to financial reasons. I hope to finish working towards my bachlors degree in Education and my minor in fashion and retail studies when I financially can. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 22, 2015 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed