Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 11, 2015 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Miami


Mennen W.     Age 43      Female      Miami  - 140th Ct
Member ID: 24406 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello everyone my name is Mennen, but I always be called and known by my Nickname "Sweet". I a single lady, no baggage, easy going and hard working woman. I love to work as a matter if fact working is my passion. I am very outgoing person, I like couple of sports. I am very oriented, detailed organize person. I love taking care of individuals who are in need. I love helping others in any ways I can. I love to cook although just a simple recipe even a little accomplishments always makes me proud of myself. I always care and think of someone's well being before me. " I guess it's kind hobby for me". I always try to do my very best to keep up my job. I am always willing to learn new things. I try keeping myself being positive as I can and so as the people around me.
I am woman who has a lot of passion in life. I mostly aim high goals and perfections in everything I do. I am friendly, motivated, loving and caring person. And for anything else that you want to know that I wasn't able to mention here, pleasr don't hesitate to ask and I will answer to the best of my ability. Thank You, God Speed.. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 2 references
My Childcare experienced was great. I love being with the kids and enjoy with them. I won't have double mind to work as a Caregiver either in Adult or Children. I always do to the fullest to conquer the positive result to meet the satisfaction of both party's. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, Nurse Graduate 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 02, 2015 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Keri Lynda Horvat 
Keri L. Mennen worked as a driver and nanny for my children. She was reliable, responsible, organized, caring and very conscientious about her work. I would highly recommend her for working with children, elderly or patients that need her assistance. Posted: 11:17 PM, May 27, 2015 | Relationship: Mennen worked for Keri  
Marietta Umbac 
I worked with the reference name above. I was a sitter /nanny/caregiver of her Kid (s).