Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 29, 2015 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Miami


Keidy M.     Age 26      Female      Miami  - Miller
Member ID: 24463 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Keidy. I am 21 years old, and love kids. I am the oldest of 3 from my mothers side and I also have 5 brothers and sisters on my fathers side. Ever since I was a little girl I have always helped my mom out taking care of my brother and sister. I have changed so many diapers I have lost count. My older sister has 5 kids all whom I have baby sat before and my oldest brother has 2 kids. my godson is the most important person in my life, I would do anything for that little boy. Needless to say I have a lot of experience with kids. For 2 years after I graduated middle school I volunteered at a summer camp, Camp , I was to young to work there so I helped the teachers with anything they needed. We had arts and craft time snack time, nap time as well. I gained a lot of experience working with different types of kids. I like to cook and bake, baking is my specialty. I also like to draw and dance. I am currently enrolled in beauty school, but after graduation. I will start school to get my teaching degree. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 3 references
Although most of my experience is volunteer work or personal experience I have taken care of kids for others before. Below I have provided a list of my experience I am willing to provide phone numbers for verification purposes if needed.
I volunteered at CAMP Summer 2007- Summer 2009
I was in the Best buddies program all throughout high school 2009-2012
Kimberly Sotolongo, I used to work for her in an office and after a year of working at the office she asked me if I would baby sit for her, she used to bring her kids to the office and she realized how well we interacted. - 1 year.
I have spent a lifetime taking care of kids from the family and friends. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 13, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization