Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 25, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Miami
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Wanrudee K.     Age 49      Female      Miami  - SW 90th AVE
 
Member ID: 24516 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Thai. I have basic in cooking and baking. I am an easy understanding. I can do housework as well. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English 
 
My Nationality:
Thai 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 0 references
I am Thai. I just moved from Thailand since February 2015. I have married but no kids. Before I came here, I normally work in the company as same as the others. My job is in shift basis so I have more free time during working day. I took this opportunity to work as a nanny for my niece and nephews since they were born. My sister and brother always ask me to take care baby when they went for work. Now the kids are 14, 10 and 4 years. Sometimes I went to their house, but sometimes they brought the kids to my house. My job is playing, bring to bed (day sleep), easy cooking, make some snack, bath and dress, wash the clothes and their equipments. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
I am an undergrat in Home Economics (bachelor degree). Learning all about house (childcare, adultcare, cooking, household accounting, housekeeping and cleaning). But from Thailand. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required