Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 03, 2015 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in El Paso


Mia M.     Age 23      Female      El Paso  - 2241 Bird Song Street
Member ID: 24556 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello there, my name is Mia. I am a bubbly 18-year-old who loves helping families out. Whether that be babysitting, animal watching, or light house keeping; I am your gal. I come from a military family. I just recently graduated high school as an honor student. I am currently taking online college classes so that would not cause problems. I provide my own transportation. Whatever the job is, I can make your sweet family or your loving pets feel right at home when you're gone. Thank you in advance. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 2 references
I have watched my two younger siblings for my mother since they were infants. I have watched other children since I was 12. The last family I cared for had 0-6 month old twins, a 2 year old, and a 5 year old.
I used to bag groceries at the Commissary which is located on the military base. I also used to work at a Chinese Restaurant. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
High School 
I graduated high school as an honor student, and I am currently taking online college courses. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Desired Start Date:
July 05, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Barbara Davison 
I was a care giver for them. I had to move so that is why I no longer care for the children. 
Mrs. Sanders 
Mrs. Sanders was the teacher of the year at my old high school.