Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 09, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in El Paso
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Amie K.     Age 27      Female      El Paso  - Carrol St.
 
Member ID: 24572 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Amie I am 22 years old I am currently married and have an eight month old son, I am a stay at home mom my husband is in the service. I work very well with children of all ages I am the oldest of my family I grew up helping and raising my cousins and my sister. I am interested in helping some of you mothers out or fathers I am interested in being a babysitter just so my son can be around other children and because I have spare time and could use the extra money. Feel free to ask me any questions 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 0 references
I have delt with babies, toddlers, and older children growing up even now experience with my son, I also worked at a pediatric clinic for two years delt with all kinds of children, your children would be in good hands I am a reliable person 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 09, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Martha Fabela 
Helped with my sister that has special needs 
 
 
Lupe Montoya 
Helped with my cousins and cousins friends