Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
 
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 13, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in El Paso
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Claudia M.     Age 46      Female      El Paso, TX  - dale rd
 
Member ID: 24579 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I'am a hard working ppl, my last job was in a hospital like a housekeeper, but I also have experience as a teacher assistant in a parenting program, avance, at first I was a student there, I earned my ged certificate, then I was a volunteer working with kids, and they hired me as teacher assistant in three different periods of time, the last time I worked there was from 08/10- 07/12, because end of contract, I have good references, and I have a diploma in child development from EPCC. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 4 references
I have a diploma on child development, from zero to fiveyears old, I know how to take care of babes, feed them, how to change diapers, how to carry them, their needs, I know the way the have to express them selves is crying, and I have to find the reason, I can protect the babies, by singing, in calm voice, tell him stories play whit them on the carpet, on the couch, there isa lot of things what we can do with a baby to teach them life things, I know that their brain grow faster in the three first years of their lives, and is really important the nanny developed their brain, 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
Child care provider from region 19. And Diploma on child development from EPCC 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 13, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
When I lived in Mexico my experience is as Secretary of human resources ina factory, before that I was a supervisor in a supermarket.