Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 13, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in El Paso
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Brianna U.     Age 26      Female      El Paso  - George Dieter
 
Member ID: 24580 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Brianna Urbina. I was born and raised in Tucson, Arizona. I moved to El Paso, Texas to pursue my love for softball. I played softball at El Paso Community College for two years and graduated with my Associates of Arts. After graduating I decided to stay in El Paso because I loved being here so much. I still go back to Arizona at times to visit my family. They are a big part of my life. I am very family oriented. My family means so much to me. When I was in college I would go back to Arizona and baby sit my niece while my parents were at work. I would also babysit my step moms bosses baby's when they would need me too. I love to be around kids, they are so much fun to take care of. I am a shy at first but very outgoing person. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I have taken care of my 8 month old niece during the summers when I needed to, I would also take care of my Step Mom's bosses baby when they needed me to. There were two of them around the ages of 1 and 1/2 and around 5 or 6. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Associates Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 13, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Monica Rendon 
I would take care of her baby two or three times a week when they were at work. I would feed and change her. I would also bath the baby when I was asked to. I would put the baby to sleep as well.