Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 28, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in El Paso
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Amber J.     Age 32      Female      El Paso  - N yarbrough
 
Member ID: 24616 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello.. My name is Amber, I am 27 years old. I have 3 children who are 10, 6, 5.. I love taking care of kids especially infants and toddlers. I am currently looking for work. I like arts and crafts, and I enjoy being around children. If you are looking for someone to help you out with your baby I am the that person. Super friendly, I totally understand a mother needing some extra help. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 0 references
I intend on providing helpful services to mothers who need a extra hand. I have 3children of my own so I do have experience. I have also watched my own family members and friends kids as well. Super patient with small children, fun, and friendly. Great with newborns and toddlers, cpr certified. I would be an excellent " mothers helper". 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 20, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided