Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 11, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in San Antonio
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Karina A.     Age 31      Female      San Antonio  - 3843 Barrington
 
Member ID: 24740 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Karina Alvarado am 26 years I have born in los angeles california of Guatemalan parents, I have 3 younger brothers and I am the older sister so I healed and was where I started ahy gain experience caring for children I graduated from high school in science and letters in Guatemala and then went to study a univeridad Psicopedagogia specializing in learning disabilities in children from 0 to 15 years then I come and live here in usa e worked caring for children 1 month to 11 years and also care up to 4 children at once, and also work repairing and activating phones, cleaning, customer service, and I really like to work with you because if you give me the opportunities I would be willing to travel and adapt to whatever schedule if you wish to give me the opportunity to work with you is that they will not regret it because I love children. My actually piece of information is to look after twins for 4 year lived and out with the care of them 24/7 I was aware of every detail of them since their parents their parents worked full time. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
For me to be working with children is something I love, I really enjoy the full power to care, experience are each different days and each day we learn something new as much as the kids and us the greatest of them, and care as 7 children in the course of history were 3 families and twins most care from birth to around five years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 11, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Jeannethe rodriguez 
I'm the nanny for twins for 3 years