Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 21, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Indianapolis
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Amy R.     Age 39      Female      Indianapolis, IN  - Raymond and Keystone
 
Member ID: 24809 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Amy M. Rumple Summary: I have an Associate Degree in Health Care Administration, I graduated in 2011, I worked in the medical field for 3 years, I was reasonable for performing Data Entry, Front Desk Support, Chart Prep, Answering Phones, Sent and Received Faxes, Made Copies, Distributed Fax in a timely manner. Record and filed patient data and medical records. Followed all Federal and State guidelines for release of information. Highlights: Self Directed Dedicated Team Player Time Management Medical Terminology Maintain Strict Confidentiality HIPAA Compliance Strong Work Ethic Positive Attitude Skills: Basic Window Skills, Understand Alphabetizing/Filing, General Office Skills, Communication Skills, Organizational Ability, Time Management, Compassion and Empathy, Customers Services, Problem Solving Skills, Self Directed, Dedicated Team Player, Maintains Strict Confidentialtiy, HIPAA Compliance, Self Starter, Meets Deadlines, Medical Terminology, Strong Work Ethic, and Dedcated Employee Work Experience: July 2011- July 2014 I also worked in 2 day cares, I have baby sat for my niece and nephew, I love working with child of all ages. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I have worked in 2 different day cares, I enjoy working with child of all ages, I will provide the best care for any and all child. I love watching child learn and becoming a independent person. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Associates Degree 
I have an Associates Degree in Health Care Admin. I worked in an office setting for 3 years. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 21, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Michelle McClure 
This is not only my sister but a co-worker. We worked together at Public Safety Medical. I worked there for 3 years, and then I was let go for unknown reasons.