Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 12, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening             
 Night            
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Duluth
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kristen M.     Age 24      Female      Duluth  - 5876 Mcquade Rd
 
Member ID: 24815 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Kristen and I am 19 years old. I am currently studying half time and I would love to nanny the other half. I have always had a heart and passion for kids of all ages. I am super outgoing and optimistic and I love having a fun time with kids of any age. I am very creative and I love coming up with creative art projects (with some Pinterest help. ) to engage kids in. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 5 references
I have nannied and babysat for over 6 years with various ages. I have nannied a 1 year old, 5 year old and 8 year old for one year, I have babysat twins, I have cared for an infant and I have also nannied pre teens and teens. I am experienced with homework help, keeping kids engaged and playing with various toys, crafts and games. I am fun, loving, caring and generally just love to have a great time with kids of any ages. I am a great multi tasker and very responsible and trustworthy. I have also had a few classes in the past for CPR and first aid. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I am currently doing an online leadership and church planter program through the Vineyard church of Duluth 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 24, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization