Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 27, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Great Neck
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Natasha S.     Age 42      Female      Great Neck  - Bellingham Lane
 
Member ID: 24843 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have previous and adequate amount of childcare experience working in a prestigious daycare and having my own daughter. I absolutely adore and love children :). I have been told I am very nurturing, lovable and kids love being around me :). I am currently pursuing my masters in early childhood / physcology. I am seeking a part time childcare/ babysitting position preferably close to my location and after ten thirty. If you have any questions pls feel free to contact me :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jewish 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
Worked at a upscale daycare, have a daughter, done play dates before with my daughter and her friends, and done many babysitting in the past. I took some early childhood education courses in college. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, child care council: 
have my bachelors and persuing my masters in early childhood education . 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided