Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 01, 2015 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in New York


Brandon C.     Age 30      Male      New York  - 574 161st street apt 5b
Member ID: 24876 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Southern gentlemen hailing from Charkotte, NC. Currently residing in Upper Manhattan for over four years. I began working with the childcare system in 2006 as a Simmer Camp counselor. From that I have gone on to work as a nanny for families with up to three children and have 1+ years experience in NYC. A love for physical fitness and creativity are just a few bonuses. I love the outdoors and activities from my own youth that don't require a touch screen. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 3 references
Brandon C.
NYC Nanny Experience
Represented by John Brandon Co-founder and CEO, MyManny to serve the community as the leading service for male nanny's in NYC. Information about family history may be provided at request.
August 2014 - Present www. mymanny. com
Funikijam Music Teaching
Built on the original rhymes, chants, songs and stories of founder Brian Barrentine, FunikiJam startedwith a Nashville playgroup in 1999. Now, FunikiJam has evolved into a landmark early childhood education and entertainment organization with an annual reach of over 70, 000 patrons. From NYC headquarters, FunikiJam delivers its trademark "music exploration for the next generation" across the globe through classes, live shows, musical recordings, film production, and teacher training.
September 2013 - Present www. funikijam. com
Camp Counseling
YMCA of Greater Charlotte
K-1st grade
4th-5th grade
Lead Staff member
June 2005 - August 2007
*Drivers License + NYC driving experience, cooking, sports
Equinox Gym Kids Club
6 months 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Bachelor's Degree 
I attended Elon University in Elon, NC. I revived a B.F.A. in Acting. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
August 31, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
John Brandon 
John is the CEO and Founder of and maintains a list of family information for two NYC families I've worked with. 
Anne Dustman 
I worked with Anne and her seven year old son Edwin. I picked Edwin up at school daily and traveled from the Upper West Side of Manhattan to their home in Brooklyn, NY. There we would have a light snack and prepare homework, followed by an activity like soccer at the nearby park or building skyscrapers with LEGGOs. Many nights included bath time but not all. I prepared and cleaned after dinner the majority of nights.