Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 08, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Lawrenceville
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Ijeena L.     Age 24      Female      Lawrenceville  - 90 Cedarhurst
 
Member ID: 24968 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 21 years old and have been baby sitting since I was fourteen years old. I have worked in a daycare setting and have experience with kids 0+. Also I am the oldest of four kids. I am CPR and first aid certified. My fiance and I just recently had a daughter and I am a Junior at Kennesaw State University. I would like to babysit somewhere where I can also bring my daughter. I scrapbook and love to paint in my spare time. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I have volunteered in many daycare settings and I understand the mental and emotional needs of children. I have babysit over a dozen kids which varied on age. My mother ran a home daycare for 5 years which I helped with on a daily basis after school. I am the oldest of four kids. I am also a mother. I babysit regularly with kids from 6months to 12 years of age. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 08, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Tinishia Underwood 
She is my mother and I have volunteered with her over 5years. She has over 10 years of professional experience in childcare and has taught me every thing she knows.