Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 10, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon      
 Evening   
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Houston
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Esther O.     Age 26      Female      Houston  - Belle Glen Dr
 
Member ID: 25057 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a married mother to a 2. 5 year old. I go to church every Sunday and occasionally throughout the week. I have always loved children and taking care of them, so becoming a mother has been the best thing that has happened to me. I have a been babysitting for four years now and I just love it. Getting to know the kids and seeing how different and unique each kid is. I get to build a relationship with these kids without them even knowing. I know that taking care of children that aren't your own is a big responsibility. I always try to take care of all the kids like of they are my own. I have infant experience because of my son and I have also babysat babies (newborn-10yo). I always try to make the children feel comfortable and try to find every way possible for them to be okay and have a nice time. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 0 references
I have been babysitting for four years now. I have taken care of newborns all the way to the age of 10 years old. I also have a son of my own that is 2. 5. I have been through the potty training process with him and now he is fully potty trained. I have babysat for a couple of families now and they always have me as their reserved babysitter. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 10, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons