Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 17, 2015 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Fayetteville


Ioni C.     Age 31      Female      Fayetteville, NC  - Varsity dr
Member ID: 25067 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Ioni & I am a mother of a 8 month baby girl name Alonah. She is the joy of my life. I do have a boyfriend which is her father.
I come from a very big family. My parents are no longer living & I miss them dearly. I have 9 silbing. There are 5 girls and 4 boys. I am number 8. I have been a aunt since I was 6 years old. I love all my nicese & nephews so much. I have a big heart & loving my family is part of it.
I have some college behind me in early childhood which is one of my passions. I did change my career to go to school to be a esthetician. For some people who don't know what that is, that is part of the beauty industry/Spa world. ( faicals, waxing, spray tanning, make-up, body treatments.

I have many years if experience in infants-teenagers. I have a lot of patients & energy. I love being active with kids because they are active too. I have my CPR certification.
I love planning activities, I love going places, I enjoy the outdoors & indoors. I love sports.
I am all about kids learning. I have no problem assisting around your home. I don't have a problem with cooking or cleaning.
I love dogs. I DONT LIKE CAT Because I am allergic to them.
I have a great spirit about me I have a positive attitude. I am a hard working person. I work hard for what I have and what I want to have. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 4 references
I have over 8 years of experience in childcare. I started out watching my nieces and nephews then I started babysitting outside the family and then I decided to start babysitting and start Nanny. I eventually went to an in home child care Academy. I have worked at two different centers in Atlanta, Ga. I make sure that I have my CPR certification and I make sure that its up to date and not expired. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
Kell High school 4 years in Marietta, Ga Chattahoochee Technical College 1 years with studying Early childhood in Marietta, Ga The University of the Cumberlands 1 year with studying Early childhood in Williamsburg Kentucky. Elaine Sterling Institute 9 Month program study of aesthetics in Sandy Spring, Ga. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 17, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
CPR certified & first aid training