Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 04, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening           
 Night            
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Millbrae
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Jenny M.     Age 59      Female      Millbrae  - 378 Richmond Dr
 
Member ID: 25374 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I came from Taipei City. I have 2 sons, they are all married and both families has 2 kids. I live with my son in Millbrae I am taking care my grandchildren I had 6 years nanny experience I love kids and cooking my hobbie is hiking sign seen take kids to museum or park, I like dog. bird. I am a very flexible and responsible worker I have good driving record and very healthy and always smile happy person, 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Mandarin, English 
 
My Nationality:
Chinese 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
Hi,

I in live in Millbrae with M. ny years in child care experience. I have a clean driving record with my own vehicle (Toyota SUV) including 1 car seat and a booster seat. I am a reliable person and very flexible. I can speak English and M. ndrain. I can cook Chinese food and some American food. I will take kids to library story time, park, and can teach Chinese. Pick up and drop off after school to home or take to activities.

Thanks.
Jenny 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 04, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Amy Liaw 
 
 
 
Jackie Vo