Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 07, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fresno
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Christine D.     Age 63      Female      Fresno  - Vagedes
 
Member ID: 25427 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a roots bound person. I was born and raised in Fresno. A Tower DIstrict-Fresno High resident to this day.
Schools I have attended Fresno (Graduate) Fresno City College (Major Liberal Studies) Grand Canyon University (Major Psychology MFT Program) on going.
I am married with 4 children and 2 grandsons.
I love dance, music, arts, going to the beach, working for social and political issue as a volunteer.
I love working with children and parents.
I am a certified and trained Foster Parent/Parent Trainer and Educator
Training and Certifications from
(CWLA)Child Welfare League of America - Foster Parent Trainer - Current
(Valley PBS READY TO LEARN (RTL) PROGRAM) Parent Educator - Current
I am also a certified court appointed special advocate with CASA of FRESNO-MADERA working with at risk youth.
Currently have my Fresno County Food Handler Certification
Currently have my American Red Cross 1st Aid/CPR\AED Certification and was a Certified American Red Trainer
I was a school bus driver, School Bus Driver Trainer and a California State Certified School Bus Driver Trainer. Certified through Dept of Education at California Highway Patrol (CHP)Trainer Program for California
I look forward to assisting you and your family.
I thank you for your interest and look forward to answering any other questions you may have.
Christine Danisi



 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I was a Licensed Childcare Facility at my home. Capacity of 8.
From 2002 -2009
I currently work with children as needed with Valley PBS.
My goal is to provide safe, healthy and educational environment that is fun and assisting to your family. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 31, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily