Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 05, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Riverside
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Alesha B.     Age 29      Female      Riverside  - Washington
 
Member ID: 25464 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Alesha and I just moved out here from Nebraska a few months ago. I came from a great family of five that are still back in Nebraska, along with other family members. I have always wanted to live out here in California and experience new things there is to offer. I absolutely love kids, I have a Neice and nephew that I left back in Nebraska they are 2 and 4 and they where my world. I have always thought it would be fun and a very great responsibility to have someone let you be there nanny cause I know how much trust you would need to put in that person that will be taking care of your children. It's hard to find trust worthy people out there but I can assure you I am more than a good person that you can trust with your life. Right now I am a cosmetologist in Norco California, my schedule is very flexible so I thought it would be a good opportunity to get a second job that I love to do as well. I appreciate you letting me tell you a little about myself, and I hope to be able to tell you more.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have been baby sitting and taking care of friends and family's children. Everyone knows I love to do it so they always ask me. I have a cpr certificate. I am very educated on the needs of what children need at certain ages. And how to probably care for them at there age. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
Completed cosmogony school 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 04, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
 
 
  References
 
Renalle Loshbaugh 
She was my salon boss in Nebraska. 
 
 
Cassie Hedrick 
Worked with her at Renalles classic hair design in Nebraska