Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 09, 2008 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Chicago
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Lucy A.     Age 54      Female      Chicago, IL  - 2131 N. lakewood av.
 
Member ID: 2585 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am from Colombia with a lot energetic, honest and trustworthy, easy going and very patient.

I do not have a car, but have a good driving record, I am willing to take public transport.

I am available to work on a full time also extra time.

Please contact me at ***@*** have love for children, and passion for my job, my main focus is to provide a loving environment for children with lot responsability.

I have excellent reference available.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Background Check:
 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I have raised my own daughter ( she is 22 years old) and take care of my 2 orphaned nephews ( 3 and 7 years old). In the United States I have taken care of young children 3 and 8 years old in the area of Lincoln Park.

Cooking for children, Packing Children's lunches, children Cleaning up after children Running errands, Children's Laundry, light housekeeping, play and wall around parks, Children's baths and dressing Help.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
Business administration and finance specialist with training and experience in the logistics and process of Foreign Trade. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 09, 2008 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided