Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 14, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Yonkers
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Karla P.     Age 34      Female      Yonkers  - 334 Warburton ave apt#1
 
Member ID: 25897 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
To contribute to a better society. Special qualifications: 8 Years of experience. Why I want to be a Nanny: I love children and believe that good care and manners create better people. I want to share my love with little ones to teach them, do different activities, and the enjoy my attention, Also because I make them feel important. My greatest accomplishment :To see the kids love me so much they cry for me and the parents satisfied with my work. Long term goals: To get my own day care. Additional information: I will take care of them like they are my own. I am very protective person. You can not believe no one. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Salvadorenian 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
Karla is responsible and dependable, individual with a kind and loving heart for little kids. Friendly and disciplined Babysitter with 8 years of progressive experience in nurturing and developing children of different ages. Detail-oriented individual who has a special talent for preparing meals and formulas, serving meals, handling children’s overall activities. Managing timetable as instructed by parent. Well-versed in monitoring the safety and well-being of children all times. Thorough understanding of age appropriate nutritional needs. I am seeking an opportunity to find a full-time or pat-time job as a babysitter. Karla has a natural aptitude for baby care and is equipped with all qualities of an ideal babysitter
• CPR and FIRST AiD Certified
• Bilingual:English/Spanish
• Clean medical and criminal background
• I Current driver’s license with excelle 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 27, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided