Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 27, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Xenia
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Lennette D.     Age 26      Female      Xenia  - 1670 Kylemore Drive
 
Member ID: 25933 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello I am 22 year old College Student Attending Wright State I Have Two Daughters 2 And 4 years old I love interacting with kids, doing fun things cuz I am still a child at heart. I love to cook and bake cakes and cupcakes. I like outdoors. I am into fashion and just A Good Person At Heart. Me And My Girls Live InThe Xenia Community We Attend Church On Sundays And Bible Study On Wednesday. There's Programs For The Kids Called Cubbies and I Would Love To Bring Them If You Want. I ThinkI Would Be The Best NannyNot MeanAnd Strict Will Abide To All Rules Chores, Homework, Bed Times. As Long As We Work Together I ThinkThis Could Be A Great Situation For All Of Us. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Episcopalian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 3 references
Worked At A School With Specail Needs To HelpProctect The Safety Of Everyone Around. Really Enjoyed It I Do Have Two Children Of My Own And Three Lil Sisters. I am Ready For The Job. Currently Potty Training My 1 Year Old Maybe The Hardest Task. Will Get It. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Sophomore In College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 27, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I Just wanna Help. And I Really Need A Job Where I'm Comfortable.