Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 29, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Dayton
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Chloe B.     Age 24      Female      Dayton, OH  - Grafton
 
Member ID: 25987 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a 20 year old Dayton native. I graduated from Stivers School for the Arts in 2014 with a 3. 38 GPA. I plan on eventually furthering my education to become a veterinary technician. My hobbies are playing guitar, singing, and volunteering at the animal shelter. My father is a local TV personality, Jim Bucher. I have experience in caring for toddlers on up. I also have my own car so I can provide transportation if needed. I love caring for children and I hope you can consider giving me the opportunity to care for yours. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
Although I have limited childcare work experience, I am great with children. I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent interpersonal skills. I would be the perfect candidate for a full time nanny. I am not currently in school and I have an open availability. I simply love children, love caring for them, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 29, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Jeff Klaene 
This reference was my supervisor for a year at Cinemark in Miamisburg. 
 
 
Dan Shearer 
This reference is my current supervisor at Chuy's.