Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 03, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Dayton


Chelsea W.     Age 24      Female      Dayton  - Pershing Blvd
Member ID: 26135 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Chelsea Wright and I live in Dayton with my boyfriend, dad, and best friend. I grew up in Kettering and graduated early from Fairmont High School. I have taken some college courses in Early Childhood education but do not have a degree yet. I have a lot of experience when it comes to kids. My step sister has 3 children who I watch regularly and spend a lot of time with. They are 6, 2, and 1. I also use to babysit my 3 cousins starting when it was just the two older ones when they were 1 and 6, and they are now 7 and 12, and the youngest from when he was born and is now 2. I also have babysat my boyfriends nephew from the time he was a baby and is now 4. So I also have experience with all different ages. I love the outdoors and doing fun activities outside. I also enjoy crafting and renovating old furniture into something new and better. I love animals of all kinds, especially dogs. I have a puppy named Libby and I spend a lot of my time with her. A couple of other things I love to do are gardening and cooking/baking. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 4 references
My cousins who are now 2, 7, and 12. I have spent 3 summers being their babysitter. Also I have two nieces and a nephew. They are 6, 2, and 1. I have been watching them their whole lives. And also my boyfriends nephew who is now 4 since he was a baby. I also use to watch a girl with cerebral palsy who was 15. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
High school graduate, some college. ECE classes and liberal arts classes 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
March 03, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Leanna Short 
This is my (ex) step sister. We are not related, our parents used to be married but got divorced 3 years ago 
Tiffany White 
This is my boyfriends sister who I babysit for regularly