Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 04, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fayetteville
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Destiny U.     Age 29      Female      Fayetteville  - 6845 Wimbledon circle
 
Member ID: 26157 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Destiny Underwood. I am 23 years old and moved to Fayetteville from Virginia about 3 months ago. I am a mother of one whose 4 years old. I have never been a baby sitter but being a mother for four years should be considered experience:) I am available any day at any time except on Sunday's because I attended church. So on Sunday's I am only available after 3 pm. I have a valid drivers license but my husband and I share our car and being that his job requires him to have a car I won't be able to transport your child around but I have reliable transportation to drop me off on time and pick me up when I am off. I do not smoke and I love all animals. I look forward to hearing from you guys. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
I have a four year old son. So any kids from new born to atleast five years old, I feel comfortable sitting. I am trustworthy, reliable and responsible. My son is 4 and he knows how to write, spell etc he was potty trained and walking at 1 year old. I am very smart and patient and I know how to work well with children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 04, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Hope Whitfield 
 
 
 
Travis lindsey