Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 09, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Marietta


Madison N.     Age 26      Female      Marietta  - 111 N Marietta Pkwy Apt A310
Member ID: 26359 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello.. My name is Madison, but I sometimes go by Madi. I am a 21-year old part-time student at Kennesaw State pursuing a degree in Sociology. I am a outgoing, laid back, yet passionate individual who loves living a positive, healthy, and active lifestyle. I have a big ole love of anything and everything outdoors. this includes camping, hiking, and lots of rock climbing (my biggest passion). I am a huge advocate for adventures and trying new things.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 3 references
I have a significant amount of experience with children of many ages. I started babysitting when I was 14 yrs old and I haven't stopped since. I have some nannying experience with two families; one of which I stayed with for over a year and still stay in close contact with. When I am nannying/babysitting my number 1 priority is the children's happiness and safety. I love keeping kids as active and engaged as I can. this includes playing outside, making crafts, going to parks and museums, etc.

I would love to work for a family that makes me feel welcome and at home.

*Willing to provide references upon request. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
currently in college...hoping to graduate in the next 2 years. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
April 04, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily