Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 11, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Las Vegas
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kassidi P.     Age 28      Female      Las Vegas  - 2029 jade canyon ci
 
Member ID: 26407 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Kassidi pratt and I have 2 wonderful children. My daughter is 8 months old and my son is 7 years old, I am currently a stay at home mother so looking for some extra money to help my fiance with bills. I am 24 years old but I am very mature for my age being where I came from. I have 5 brothers and sisters, I am the oldest so I took care of them ever sense I was young and that's why I completely adore children and cleaning and doing all the things some people don't like to do.. I am originally from Michigan but have been here in Las Vegas for 9 years and love it. I love to smile and make everyone happy in any way I can. I have my own transportation and open availability so I basically go around your schedule and help you out for a good price because I completely understand the struggles and bills that people go threw. I worked at circus circus in housekeeping so I am great at cleaning your house and making it as comfortable as possible :) and yes I said all this stuff and I look at it this way, anyone can talk about things they can do but honestly I will prove it when I walk into your house, kids automatically bond with me and I have had alot of parents tell me that and I believe kids can sense anything that walks in there house so you would be so happy with your choice. Thank you for taking the time to read this long summary lol and hope to hear from you and make your kids happy like mine are... 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
I have a daughter that is 8 Months and a son that is 7 years old so I know how to do everything you should do to care for kids. I also babysat kids of all ages sense I was 15 years old not to mention that I have 5 brother's and sisters that I babysat on a daily basis. I haven't actually worked in a child care center but I would treat your kids as if I had worked in one. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 10, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
carlos Giles 
I knew him for 4 years I babysat his kids for 4 years and his little girls would not let anyone else watch them because they loved me so much. The reason why I stopped babysitting for him was because he moved away. 
 
 
eva saldivar 
I worked with Eva saldivar at circus circus, she is also a housekeeper and always complimented how much of a hard worker I was. I have known her for 2 years now. The reason why I stopped working there was due to them Laying people off and the people that have been there the longest got the shifts.