Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 11, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Orange
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Edoualleidne N.     Age 22      Female      Orange  - 283 SOUTH CENTER ST.
 
Member ID: 26425 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a very ambitious and intelligent young lady who loves children. I want to be a woman in architecture and business. my business will be for the youth because the youth inspires me to be a better person and I want them to grow to be better people in this corrupt society. I love to sing, cook and love to play with kids. I am strict when I have to be. I also do not believe discipline is physical. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, French, french creole 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
In January 2015, I was a math tutor at a public school. it was a new afterschool program for math only in a public school where children were having trouble. they choose qualified high school students to be apart of the program to teach the children common core standards. the NY state math test was hard for them to pass because of a new system called common core. common core is a standard of high academic quality. as a tutor I disciplined and made it fun to learn. most children want to play all day but my classroom always worked.

in January 2016, I babysitter a 2year old and an 11-year-old in union N. J I also babysat a 3month year old for 2 months. Did homework help and prepared light meals until their parents got home. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
current college student 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 11, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required