Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 23, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Fort Worth


Natalie R.     Age 26      Female      Fort Worth  - Carroll St and W 7th St
Member ID: 26684 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a responsible, caring, patient, and nurturing bilingual person with experience in caring for children of all ages. I am a Pre-Med student looking for a job doing what I love, which is working with children. I am also a former gymnast, all-star cheerleader, classical ballet dancer, theater student and softball player so I have always been very busy which made me great at multi-tasking. I can ensure your children will have a ton of fun with me while getting the job done right. I love children and would love the opportunity to work with yours. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 0 references
I have worked as a baby sitter for my parent's friends and co-workers since I was about 13 years old. From 2013-2015 I worked for a family of 5, which included one child with Ceberal Palsy. In the summer of 2015, I worked for a family of 4. I did everything from helping around the house to taking the 2 boys (ages 5 and 8) to doctors appointments. I did not continue working for that family due to the fact that they only needed me for the summer. In the fall of 2015, I worked for a family of 8 and was a jack of all trades with them as well. They also only needed me for a short amount of time. I hope to find something more stable/permanent. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
I graduated college 2 years early at the age of 16. Now I am in my 2nd year of college as a Pre-Med student. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
March 23, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise other household staff