Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 23, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Mishawaka
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Charice C.     Age 34      Female      Mishawaka  - 912.union street
 
Member ID: 26704 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Well my name is Charice I am 29 single have four lovely kids I am Good mother I cook clean make sure my kids is well taken care of I love take my kids places so we ride the bus because I want my kids to see things in life and see how people get around with no car yes I am single mother but I stay on top of my game when it comes down too my kids and other stuff I make sure my kids do they home work after school before anything else I have two in school and two not in school I have goals in life I want my kids have something in life too I am great cook and I have skills in housekeeping and fastfood 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
Well my work experience with kids is great because I have kids myself I will make sure have homework done I will make sure kids get they chories done I will make sure get too where they gotta go such thing as football practice track practice anything they have too do I will make sure Jon is done I will make sure they eat and all that I am a mother with four kids so I am well train and good at it 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
I'm going back to school 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 23, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I'm good worker have a great personally 
 
 
  References
 
Nikita's underwood 
I use worker with her in the deal at mejiers 
 
 
Jimika Johnson 
I'm good friend of hers