Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 25, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Harrisburg


Chyanne J.     Age 26      Female      Harrisburg  - King Russ Rd
Member ID: 26753 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Chyanne I am twenty Years old. I went to central dauphin east high school and graduated In 2014, after that I went to college at Kaplan career institution for medical assistant and graduated in 2015. My future career is to be a pediatrician nurse because I just love kids. I will be going back to school in a lil to further my career. I grew up with pets all my life and I currently have a dog I love animals. I love to shop, listen to music, being with friends I don't really have no dislikes. Also I am very good with kids growing up I always watched my Little cousins and still to this day I do. I am very respectful, outgoing, funny person, get along with everyone. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 3 references
I really don't have child care experience but growing up I always baby sat my little cousins or close friends children all the time and still do. But I intend to provide care for the children by watching them all day making sure everything that needs done needs to be done and helping them with whatever they need help with. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, Medical assistant 
I went to central dauphin east high school and graduated in 2014 , then went to college at Kaplan career institute for medical assistant and graduated in 2015. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
March 25, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Tanya Boyd 
I know this reference because she was my old manager we worked at Rainbow clothing Store. I worked there for 4-5 months and left because I moved away. 
Denise Kennedy 
I know this reference because she was my old general manager at chuck e cheese. I worked there for 4 months and left because of the lack of hours.