Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 28, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Las Vegas
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Amanda B.     Age 26      Female      Las Vegas  - Tropicana and flamingo
 
Member ID: 26772 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there, my name is Amanda I am 21 years old. I currently work at a pawn shop and am currently attending college as a vet assistant student. I never thought to look up a babysitting job but I finally decided too. I currently babysit when needed. I babysit 1 2 year old, one 7 and one 8 year old whenever needed. I have babysitting experience for about 8 years. I also have a little brother I used to babysit but now he's 16. I am cpr certified And I love kids. I did have one babysitting job about 2 years ago. I hope that helps with what kind of person I am.
Sincerely Amanda 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 3 references
I currently babysit one girl and two boys at the moment whenever there parents need me. One is a little girl, she is two years old, the other two are boys, one is 7 and one is 8. I have been babysitting the two little boys for about 6 years and the little girl sense she was born. Also, about two years ago, I had an actual full time babysitting job for a 4 year old girl. I babysat her for a good 4-5 months before they moved from Vegas. I also am CPR certified. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I graduated from chaparral high school but got my diploma from adults Ed because I had a hard time passing my math proficiency, I have been currently attending college for about 2 years now as a vet assistant, I currently attend animal behavior college. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 28, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
 
 
  References
 
Jon rancier 
I babysit there son when they need me Iv known the parents for about 12-13 years. I wasn't employed with them I just watched their son when they needed me. 
 
 
Lisa 
I babysat there little boy as well and Iv knows the parents for about 4 years.