Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 29, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Chicago
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Bryana J.     Age 29      Female      Chicago  - Colfax
 
Member ID: 26833 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am friendly and down to earth. I currently 7 months pregnant with my first child which I am so excited about. I have a associates degree in fashion merchandising. I am very close with my family especially my mother and sisters. I have 3 nephews and a niece whom I love so much. I like to go shopping, listen to music, enjoy the outdoors and read. Dislikes being bored and not organize. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
I have worked in retail /customer service is a summary of my work history. This past August I recently start working in the cafeteria at a private elementary school where I was dealing with kids ages 4-13 years of age. I learned to be very patient. I also been around my nephews and niece there entire life. I babysat them from birth and still continue to now. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree 
Associates in fashion merchandising 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 29, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Shifon Willis 
Shifon is a teacher who I assist . 
 
 
Tiquana Neely 
I babysat for her on mutiple occasions.