Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 04, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Birmingham
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kimberly W.     Age 55      Female      Birmingham  - Patricia Circle
 
Member ID: 26936 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Senior Caretaker 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Kimberly Whitt, I am married with 2 grown children and 2 grandchildren ages 2 and 5. I am currently employed as an Registered Nurse. I am seeking supplemental income and would love to work with your family in the role of babysitter or senior caretaker. I have 10yrs experience in the care of newborns and until recently was the caretaker for my father. I look forward to caring for your family needs. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have 10yrs experience in caring for newborns in hospital setting. I raised two children as a single parent, and now have close relationship with 2 grandchildren ages 2 and 5. I intend to care for your children with loving care, fun and structure. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Registered Nurse 
Obtained Associate Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Senior Caretaker 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided