Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 07, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Jamaica
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Alagie C.     Age 25      Male      Jamaica  - 149TH STREET
 
Member ID: 27097 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Alagi Ceesay. I am 21 years old. I live with my father and two siblings and going to school. my hobbies are reading, playing soccer, exercising and I also like cooking. Hanging out with my family and friends, I like food too. the thigs I dislike aren't much but they are lying, stealing and bullying. I love kids especiallly when they're young. it's just the spirit that I have ever since I was a kid. I will love to br given the opportunity to monitor the children, have fun with them and keep them healthy. I hope to be given a chance to be able to take care of the kids. thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I have never worked in a childcare before but I intend to care for the children in a way that I will treat them like my little brothers, sisters, neice and nephews. I have the experience of being paitent, and I am also a type of person that kids always want me to be around with. I have babysitted my neice for 12 months whiles she goes to work I took care of her. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
i attented august martin but im going to a tasc school for a degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
exercising
 
Desired Start Date:
April 06, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily