Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 07, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in New Haven
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kile F.     Age 25      Female      New Haven  - Pond
 
Member ID: 27146 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Kile foster, I am 20 years old, single, I am a dancer I have been dancing since I was 4 years old it's a passion of mine and I still do it till this very day. I have worked mostly in customer service ages 4-90. So I have dealt with people young enough to be my little brother or sister and people old enough to be my great grandparents which gives you more then enough patients. I love kids and kids love me I have a goofy side that they can't resist. I have done baby sitting, potty training, to story and bath time to, football and basket ball games, recitals, first dances. In my years of working I realized I love to work with people, I get s self satisfaction seeing others happy. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
When I was to young to get a Job I had my own babysitting service I watched kids from months old to teenagers, so bath time, potty training, preparing meals for the younger kids and help with homework, practices of any kind sports, to just making sure they're prepared for a new school day and ready for bed. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I graduated from hill house in 2013 from there I did one year at gateway community college . 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 07, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Tayema barton 
I baby sat for 3 years while she worked a hectic schedule as a nurse . 
 
 
Olive Garden 
I bussed at this restaurant for 6 months daily .