Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 10, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Smiths
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Sheena A.     Age 56      Female      Smiths, AL  - 295 Lee Road 248
 
Member ID: 27704 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, My name is Sheena Ard and I am relocation to my home in Smiths, Al. I need work. I am a hard worker willing to learn and earning my Masters in Human Services specializing in Gerontology. This job sounds like a good fit for me and I am very interested. I like reading, watching good family type movies and spending time with my grandchildren. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I have worked in KinderCare as well as the child and youth services of Fort Belvoir. I have raised my three children and partially raising grandchildren. I am very good with kids and they tend to do nicely with me. Children need to know that they can trust you and that you also respect them. I feel they like to feel safe. I intend to allow any child I share time with to feel those vibes from me as they are sincere. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant) 
I have a bachelors in Social Services from Troy University and earning a Human Service Masters /Gerontology 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 10, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Ruby Gladney 
worked in Columbus college Library together for about two years. I was hired on another job but she went to another school. 
 
 
kristi Wimberly 
Worked five years together in call center Greenpoint Mortgage . Company went out of business in 2009