Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 10, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night      
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Jacksonville
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Edie T.     Age 30      Female      Jacksonville  - 11844 Lake Fern Dr
 
Member ID: 27712 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Edie Tran and I grew up in a family oriented background. My whole life I grew up babysitting my little brother, niece and cousins. Sometime my parents would have a friend or client whom hired me to babysit their babies. The most kids I ever watch was 5 kids at once. I enjoy learning and interacting with kids. I am pretty easygoing and very responsible when it comes to kids. My favorite hobbies are gardening, games, typing, sports, shopping, traveling, cooking, and cars. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Bavarian, Vietnamese 
 
My Nationality:
Chinese 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I would make sure the kids would be fed in time for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Use study time wisely. Make sure they are bath and dress for the day or bedtime. I find it very easy providing car for children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree 
I will be graduating on May 5 for my Associate Art degree and continue on Medical billing & coding program in August. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 10, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am a professional Full Specialist who specialized perform nail tech duties and waxing services. 
 
 
  References
 
Timothy Pimentel 
I have work with Timothy Pimentel for almost 3 years and he have met most children I have given care to.