Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 11, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fresno
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Sandy B.     Age 39      Female      Fresno  - 9248 north mount Vernon drive
 
Member ID: 27869 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I love anything Disney. Love yo do crafts with kids. Ho on nature walks. Love hoping yo the local zoo I have a membership. Love going to the pool or a beach. I have a 6 year old daughter who is my everything. I am a single mom but have help with my daughter so don't worry. I am very close to all of m family. I just moved back from Chicago to be closer to my family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 3 references
I babysat in high school which was from 6th grade all the way to 12th. After high school I moved to IL to be a live in nanny. Which I watch 1 little boy age 3 for 1 year. Taking him to and from school activities took on outings did cooking laundry for kids. My second nanny job I watched 1 little girl who was 1 which I took to playgroups classes took swimming and played with her fed her gave her bathes. My last job was for 3 amazing kids started when they were 3 months 2 years and 4 years. Took them to and from school did the cooking gave bathes took to the park classes laundry at times and kept up with dishes and messes we made thought the day. Helped with homework. Gave bottles and played with baby. I loved them like they were my own they moved away so had to move on. After that I had my daughter who is now 6 years and is in kindergarten. I am available for hours Monday - Friday 7. 30/8. 00 a. m. - 4. 30/5. 00 p. m. I have to drop my daughter off at school and pick her up from school. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Graduatated from high school. I almost have an aa degree but have been out of school since I had my daughter. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 11, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$23/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed