Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 13, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Jackson
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Rose J.     Age 29      Female      Jackson  - 627 Hampton Circle Apt H
 
Member ID: 28131 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Rose Jones, I was born and raised in Saginaw, Michigan. I come from a family of 11, I am the 10th child also the baby girl. I am 24 years young and I have 22 nieces and nephews and 1 great niece. I am very sociable and communicate very well. I like to play basketball, volleyball, go rollerblading and swimming. I moved from Michigan to Jackson, MS a few years ago and attended school at Tougaloo College. I graduated with my Bachelors Degree in Economics emphasis in Accounting. I like to have fun and make sure everyone is having a great day. I like to sing in my spare time and dance, and I like going to the beach. I am very well mannered and easy to get along with, I have plenty of experience with kids, being that I have watched so many children not including all my nieces and nephews I have watched as well. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I plan on taking all possible precautions to keep children safe. This includes covering electrical outlets, putting away knives and other sharp objects, closing off stairways and using only safe and well-maintained equipment, child safety seats and seatbelts. I also will make sure I do not talk to children about their familiesí problems, lifestyle or values. I will make sure that whatever needs to be done while I am with the child that it gets done. I will make sure I keep the child out of any hurt, harm or danger. I will make sure I have a time schedule, the child will know when it is nap time and snack time, and etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Master's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 13, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided