Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 14, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Peoria
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Linda H.     Age 57      Female      Peoria  - Nowland
 
Member ID: 28170 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am married, I have 3 children and 16 grandchildren. 8 of my grandchildren lives in Peoria as well. They are my life. I have 1 dog and 1 sister and 2 brothers, My mother lives with me I take care of her as well. I love people, I am very laid back. I love to travel and spend time with my family and friends. My like is life and my dislike is swimming. Everyone say I am to soft hearted, but that's me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I, ve raised 3 children of my own, 2 step children, 1 nephew and 3 nieces, 2 god children and still raising my grandchildren. I did childcare for a past boss whom I worked for at Aldi foods in 1992. I love children and I will provide for the children as the parent ask. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
I have 2 years of college. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 16, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I'm open to suggestions and options 
 
 
  References
 
SCN America/Sue Little 
I did Personal Assistance Care thru them for 9 months. I get paid thru the state and had to find a new company per the state.