Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 14, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night      
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Brian T.     Age 29      Male      Richmond  - 21906 juniper wood ln
 
Member ID: 28187 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Fluent in English and Spanish. Effectively manages time and resources to ensure that work is completed and goals are consistently met. Sets high standards of performance for self and for others. Readily assumes responsibility for individual and group performance. Maintains focus and effectiveness when experiencing changes in work procedures, and easily adjusts to new work processes, situations, and requirements. Possesses an entrepreneurial spirit with an interest in growing a career in sales and management. A team player with effective sales techniques with proven results. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 4 references
I intend to help in any way possible. Always have a safe and fun environment as well help to accomplish very task of the day. New and fun ideas I will have everyday to keep the kids active and motivated. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 14, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Book household travel arrangements