Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 07, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in El Paso


Marisol M.     Age 31      Female      El Paso  - 6029 torrey pines
Member ID: 28208 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Marisol, I am a full-time student at the University at Texas of El Paso. I am currently studying biology with a concentration in biomedical. I am scheduled to graduate Fall of 2016. I live with my mother and grew up in a hispanic household. I am highly allergic to cats. Hobbies are hiking, cooking, pilates/yoga, running I am very active. I have worked in this industry for many years. I took off for a little while to focus on school but now seeking for a part-time, maybe full time position as a babysitter/nanny. I worked with one family for almost 3 years and they were like family to me until they moved. I have babysat weekends and have done overnights for families that have parents as doctors. I have also housesat and dog sat as well. Further information will be given upon request 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 2 references
I have worked with many families over the years. I was a Nanny/ assistant to a family for about 3 year. I have baby sat many families during that time. Worked with children from 2 years old to 15 years old. My duties with these families were to cook and feed the children, take them school and/or pick up from school, help with homework, take to practice. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
I am currently a senior working on getting my Bachelor's degree. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
April 14, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Dr. Brea 
I worked for her at her home. I was a babysitter for her 2 children. I worked overnights and the reason for leaving is that her and her family moved back to New York. 
Elizabeth Tapp 
I worked for her for almost 3 years. Reason for leaving was that the family moved to San Antonio