Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 15, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Louisville
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Jaimel A.     Age 39      Female      Louisville  - 7412 Lesane Drive
 
Member ID: 28273 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Taking care of an elderly 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Jaimel & I have been living in the USA for 19 yrs, I am originally from Cuba (fluent in Spanish). I am married & have 3 beautiful daughters. I have a full time job during the day, my work hrs are from 8:00am-5:00pm (M-F & once a month on Sunday from 12pm-4:00pm). I am interested in a part time job from (M-F) from 6:00pm-10:00pm). I am really good with children different ages, I used to work at a Daycare when I was in high school & always babysit for my nieces. I am really good with children & elderly. I love helping people in general, that is my passion, I can take care of an elderly, feed them, give them medicines & keep them company. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish, French 
 
My Nationality:
Spanish 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I work at the YMCA-Childcare Enrichment Program during my Junior & Senior years of high school & my age group were 5-7. I loved that experience, just been able to play games with them, help them with homework & assisgnments, went on various field trips. I love children & have 3 beautiful daughters of my own. My oldest is 11 in Middle school, my middle one is 9 yrs, a 3rd grader & my baby is 3 yrs old. I can provide care for them responsibly. I used to also baby sit a lot when I was a teenager for my next door neighboor who had 2 kids a boy 3 & a girl 5. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
I have a Certification in Human Resources Leadership from Sullivan University & I'm planning in going back to school to be an Ultrasound Technician. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Taking care of an elderly 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 15, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Linda Penniston 
I have known this lady for over 15 yrs & I used to work for her when i work at the Southwest/Ymca at Rutherford Elementary when i was an aide & took care of 15 children ages( 5-7) during the last 2 years of high school. I left there because I needed a job that offered me benefits & better pay as I was getting ready to start College. 
 
 
Bonnie Corbin 
This is my present Manager at my current Employer (Sysco). I'm a Customer Service Rep and have a full time job from M-F from 8:00am- 5:00pm & ocassionally on Sunday from 12:00pm-4:00pm. I love my job & planning on retiring at Sysco.