Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 16, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Gaithersburg
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Umu B.     Age 24      Female      Gaithersburg  - 40 North Summit Avenue Apt 4
 
Member ID: 28382 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a mother, wife, and future preschool teacher. I am a 20 year-old young lady who's been babysitting for six years now. I love kids and babies, and the fact that I can help parents out while they are out there trying to work hard for their families. I am responsible, respectful, down to earth, goofy, patient, loving, and trustworthy. I love making kids happy and will do anything to see a smile on their faces. I have a high school diploma and I plan on going to college next year. I have my First Aid and CPR/AED certificate. I know I am young but I promise your child will be in good hands. I have experience working with more than one child. I also do house keeping if that's needed. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Krio 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 0 references
I have been babysitting and cleaning homes since I was 13 years old. I absolutely love kids and plan on becoming a preschool teacher in the future. I have experience watching more than one child and have no problem doing some house cleaning if that's needed. I am really patient, down to earth, fun, responsible and respectful. I am also very reliable. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 16, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required