Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 19, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Manheim
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kayleen M.     Age 22      Female      Manheim  - Penryn Road
 
Member ID: 28617 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my names Kayleen. I am currently in high school trying to find my future career path. One of my favorite things to do are working with kids of all ages. I grew up with both my parents and 5 other siblings. I also become an aunt two years ago to a boy. I am pretty well adjusted to being around a lot of kids and teens. I can handle situations well in regarding to younger children. I have taken children classes involving how a child grows and develops. I also did a preschool class with 2-3 year olds. I have babysat for family & friends and feel I am great for this job. I am currently a junior becoming a senior this fall. I enjoy being outside, and being active. I love photography, and planning anything from schedules to events. I enjoy making people laugh, and helping others. I am available all during the week except Sundays. Sundays I go to church with my family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
I have grown up in a family of 5 other siblings. I am used to watching my younger sister when my parents were out of the house. I have babysat friends and family's children ranging from 6months old to teens. I have also done a preschool class in school where we got involved with 2-3 year olds teaching & helping them mature as they learn new information. I have helped with disabled students as well in my high school with teaching them, & helping them learn. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School 
I have kindergarten through 11th grade. I will be a senior in the fall of 2016 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 19, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Samantha Fisher 
I have babysat her daughter (also my niece) Kensington she just turned 7months. I occasionally babysit when she needs me.