Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 19, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Jasmine H.     Age 27      Female      Brooklyn  - Sunnyside Avuenue
 
Member ID: 28636 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Jasmine I recently graduated from Hunter college and I am taking some time off to think about my future career. I am hispanic and I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. I have been a nanny for one year for two girls, one is aged 6 and the other is 9 years old. I work very well with children and have a lot of experience working with children. My schedule is pretty flexible at the moment and I am willing to start as soon as possible if needed. I like to work in an enjoyable environment. I am extremely friendly and family oriented. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I have a lot of experience taking care of children within my family. Aside from taking care of family members I have babysat for 2 girls for a year. I would pick them up from school, make the dinner and help with with homework. One child was in first grade and the other was in 5th grade. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 19, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided