Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 19, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Corona


Ashley P.     Age 33      Female      Corona  - Saffron Circle
Member ID: 28691 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My names Ashley Padgett and I am a 26-year-old single mother to an amazing 4-year-old son who is my whole entire world. He just started Preschool last week and that was hard enough for me letting him go and be in someone else care so I understand for all of you how tough it is finding a trustworthy and responsible care giver. I have been watching children for friends and family since I was 13. I am a very active person and will nurture and care for your children or loved one just like my own. I come from a loving christian based family and have a clean background and driving record. I obtain my pharmacy tech license and currently work at a high end golf course. However, I am looking for a part time job that's more rewarding. :) 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 5 references
I have been babysitting for friends and family since I have been 13. I have always loved children and have a 4 year old of my own who I raised on my own with the love and support from my parents. My son is extremely well behaved and intelligent. I have worked with sets of twins and am comfortable watching 3 and 4 children at one time. I am a very organized and clean person who would take care of your loved ones just like my own. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
April 19, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed