Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 02, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Haviland


Carly B.     Age 27      Female      Haviland  - 607 N Kingman
Member ID: 28738 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Carly Barron and I am 23 years old. I love working with children and being able to help people in any way possible. I am will to attain my drivers license. I am young, and very athletic. I played volleyball and basketball in high school and college. I am willing to work late hours, or early hours. I am looking to take time off of school and nanny because this is something that I have always wanted to do. Will pass a background check. Am willing to travel anywhere that is needed. I am a great cook and I am also very particular about keeping things clean. Please let me know if you're interested. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 5 references
I was a camp counselor all throughout high school. I also taught Sunday School for two years. I babysit the local kids in my college town. I am able to provide references if desired. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, College 
I graduated high school in the top 10 percent of my class. I have completed two years of college. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 20, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
i have experience as an administrative assistant, also.
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am able to do anything you are looking for. I have administrative assistant experience, as well as cooking and cleaning. 
Cherish Mitchell 
I watch her kids occasionally. Has a 2 year old and a 6 year old. 
Shari Bryan 
Lived with them for 6 weeks and helped with children as well as different house hold chores such as cleaning and dishes and cooking.